Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Suhendar (suhendar@persupdate.com)

Editor
Niko Sulistiyawan (niko@persupdate.com)
Faldre Anggara (faldre@persupdate.com)

Kontributor
Resti Lahilata (resti@persupdate.com)
Rita Safa (rita@persupdate.com)
Anto Sunarto (anto@persupdate.com)
Satrio Waluyo (satrio@persupdate.com)